Contact Us

Redmond
16250 NE 80th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
(425) 629-3004

Issaquah
22525 SE 64th Place
Suite 160
Issaquah, WA 98027
(425) 270-3238

The Issaquah clinic is located in the Meadow Creek Business Center near the intersection of I-90 and East Lake Sammamish Parkway in Issaquah, WA. After entering the office park, take the first left turn and then the first right turn and head straight towards the back of Building H.

Fax:  425-274-7264
E-mail:

Allison Yocum – allison@waypointpediatric.com
Janelle Gordon – janelle@waypointpediatric.com
Allison Pringle – apringle@waypointpediatric.com
Meg Whitney – mwhitney@waypointpediatric.com
Megan Cabrales – mcabrales@waypointpediatric.com
Soumya Reddy – soumya@waypointpediatric.com

 

© Copyright
Warning: Use of undefined constant Y - assumed 'Y' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/17/d447036992/htdocs/waypoint2/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-hooks/includes/class-genesis-simple-hooks.php(223) : eval()'d code on line 1
2021 Waypoint Pediatric Therapies. Privacy Policy   Contact Us

Make a Payment